2014-15 Connecticut College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 5-3
September
Sat Sep 20
at
1:00 PM
TBA
Vassar Tournament
A
Sun Sep 21
at
9:00 AM
TBA
Vassar Tournament
A
October
Sun Oct 05
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament with Amherst, Trinity, Wesleyan and Holy Cross
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Lawrence
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hartford
H
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Roger Williams
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Melbourne, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Creighton
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Maitland, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla. Oak Street Facility
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Springfield
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Smith
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ithaca
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby *
H
* Conference