2017-18 Connecticut College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 17
vs
11:00 AM
Vassar Tournament
@ Vassar
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Holy Cross
H
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College Tournament
Nichols/RPI/Holy Cross
H
March
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bentley
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bowdoin *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Merrimack
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Amherst *
Moved from Amherst to Conn. College
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bates *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Nichols
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Babson
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
10:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
10:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
10:00 AM
Ithaca
A
* Conference