2013 Connecticut College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-6
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.69
Hitting % .147
Assists per set 10.19
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 1.98
Digs per set 15.25
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Keene St.
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Wellesley
@ Boston, MA MIT Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Simmons
@ Simmons College MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Springfield
@ MIT MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Endicott
@ MIT MIT Invitational
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
@ Medford, Mass.
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
Amherst *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Williams *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Bowdoin *
25-15, 25-22, 25-22
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Bates *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Vassar
@ Coast Guard
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
Colby *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Endicott
@ Brandeis Brandeis Tri-Match
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Tufts %
@ Williamstown, MA
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event