Women's Volleyball

 

2013 Connecticut College Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 6-4 .600 Lost 1 10-0 3-6 2-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 Wheaton (Mass.)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Keene St.
W, 3-2 Final Video  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Wellesley @ Boston, MA
MIT Invitational
L, 3-0 Final
    vs. Simmons @ Simmons College
MIT Invitational
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Springfield @ MIT
MIT Invitational
L, 3-0 Final
    vs. Endicott @ MIT
MIT Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 at Roger Williams
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 3-1 Final Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 21 Trinity (Conn.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Johnson & Wales (RI)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Tufts
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    vs. Mass.-Boston @ Medford, Mass.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Clark (Mass.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 4 at Amherst
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 5 at Williams
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 at Bowdoin
25-15, 25-22, 25-22
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 12 at Bates
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 Middlebury
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 Hamilton
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 23 Western Conn. St.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 at Coast Guard
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 vs. Vassar @ Coast Guard
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 29 at Eastern Conn. St.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Colby
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 2 vs. Endicott @ Brandeis
Brandeis Tri-Match
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Brandeis
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Tufts @ Williamstown, MA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap