2014-15 Connecticut College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 10.76
Hitting % .161
Assists per set 9.80
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 15.88
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene St.
@ Wheaton College
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield
@ MIT
N
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson
@ MIT
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ MIT Invitational
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western New Eng.
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bowdoin *
25-22, 26-24, 25-10
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colby *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tufts *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
A
October
Thu Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bates *
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williams *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst %
@ Tufts University, Medford, MA NESCAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season