2018 Connecticut College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 6-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Penn St.-Behrend *
CWPA Regional Tournament 1 CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Monmouth *
CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Macalester *
CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Utica *
CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Brown
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 13-3
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-4
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Wash. & Jeff. *
@ Monmouth (Monmouth, Ill.)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Carthage *
@ Monmouth (Monmouth, Ill.)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Grove City *
@ Monmouth (Monmouth, Ill.)
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 20-11
St. Francis (N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Utica
@ Siena (Loudonville, N.Y.)
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 18-1
Siena
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-6
Brown
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Penn St.-Behrend
@ David M. Hallman III Aquatics Center, Erie, Pa. CWPA DIII Championships
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.)
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Macalester
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) CWPA Division III Championship Game
N
* Conference