2018 Connecticut College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
CWPA Regional Tournament 1 CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
5:30 PM
Monmouth *
CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:15 AM
Macalester *
CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:15 PM
Utica *
CWPA Regional Tournament
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:30 PM
Brown
H
Thu Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:15 AM
Wash. & Jeff. *
@ Monmouth (Monmouth, Ill.)
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:15 PM
Carthage *
@ Monmouth (Monmouth, Ill.)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
9:45 AM
Grove City *
@ Monmouth (Monmouth, Ill.)
N
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
St. Francis (N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Utica
@ Siena (Loudonville, N.Y.)
N
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Siena
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Brown
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.)
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.)
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.)
N
* Conference