Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Lyndon St. W, 87-80
@ New London, Conn. (Coast Guard Academy) Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
Sun Nov 19
Final
Southern Me. W, 78-62
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 89-77
New London, CT
Sun Nov 26
Final
Roger Williams L, 79-60
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Clark University W, 79-68
Thu Nov 30
Final
at St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 77-67
Sun Dec 03
Final
Coast Guard L, 84-69
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 90-76
Sat Dec 09
Final
Mitchell L, 75-68
Thu Dec 28
Final
CCNY W, 95-78
Sat Dec 30
Final
Me.-Presque Isle L, 74-60
Fri Jan 05
Final
Middlebury L, 82-60
Sat Jan 06
Final
Williams L, 91-57
Tue Jan 09
Final
Fisher W, 79-70
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Amherst L, 72-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Hamilton L, 102-77
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 89-51
Fri Jan 26
Final
Tufts L, 86-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
Bates L, 69-56
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 86-78
Sun Feb 04
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 82-65
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Bowdoin L, 77-60
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Colby L, 77-70
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
@ Coast Guard Academy (New London, Conn.) Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
Sun Nov 18
2:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
Clark University
Sat Dec 01
TBA
at Worcester St.
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Wells
@ Gulf Coast High School (Naples, Fla.) Naples Shootout
Sun Dec 30
3:00 PM
vs. Luther
@ Gulf Coast High School (Naples, Fla.) Naples Shootout
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Williams
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Fisher
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
CCNY
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Bates
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Hunter
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Colby
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings
School Conf Overall
Hamilton 7-3 24-5
Williams 7-3 23-6
Wesleyan (Conn.) 7-3 22-7
Middlebury 7-3 21-7
Amherst 7-3 17-9
Tufts 6-4 17-8
Bowdoin 4-6 15-9
Trinity (Conn.) 4-6 15-10
Bates 4-6 12-12
Colby 2-8 11-13
Connecticut College 0-10 6-17

More Headlines