Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 16
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-0
Sun Nov 25
Final
Salem St. W, 4-2
Fri Nov 30
Final - OT
at Middlebury T, 3-3
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
at Williams L, 3-2
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Manhattanville L, 5-3
Game played at Terry Conners Rink (Stamford, CT)
Fri Dec 07
Final
Colby W, 7-2
Sat Dec 08
Final
Bowdoin L, 7-1
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Norwich L, 6-0
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-2
@ Northfield, VT Northland Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 11
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 2-2
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Amherst T, 2-2
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Curry W, 5-1
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-1
Tue Jan 22
Final
SUNY Canton W, 3-2
Fri Jan 25
Final
Middlebury L, 4-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
Williams L, 5-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
Tufts W, 5-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Tufts W, 3-2
Sun Feb 10
Final
Amherst L, 4-2
Mon Feb 11
Final
Hamilton L, 7-3
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Colby L, 2-1
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
at Bowdoin L, 2-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-2
Fri Nov 22
Final
Williams L, 5-2
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
Middlebury L, 5-4
Sat Nov 30
Final
Utica L, 5-1
Sun Dec 01
Final - OT
at Salem St. L, 1-0
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Manhattanville L, 6-0
Terry Conners Rink-Stamford, Conn.
Fri Dec 06
Final - OT
at Bowdoin W, 3-2
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Colby L, 4-3
Sat Jan 04
Final
SUNY Canton W, 5-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Oswego St. L, 5-0
Sat Jan 11
Final - OT
Curry T, 4-4
Fri Jan 17
Final
Amherst L, 4-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
Hamilton W, 4-3
Sat Jan 25
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-3
Sun Jan 26
Final - OT
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 2-1
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Williams L, 1-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Middlebury W, 2-1
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Tufts W, 3-1
Sat Feb 08
Final
Tufts W, 5-3
Sat Feb 15
Final - OT
at Amherst T, 1-1
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Hamilton W, 5-2
Fri Feb 21
Final
Bowdoin L, 5-1
Sat Feb 22
Final
Colby W, 4-0
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Amherst L, 4-2
Sat Nov 15
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sun Nov 16
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 5-2
Fri Nov 21
Final
at Williams L, 2-1
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-2
Sat Nov 29
Final
at Utica L, 5-1
Tue Dec 02
Final
Manhattanville L, 4-3
Fri Dec 05
Final
Bowdoin W, 3-1
Sat Dec 06
Final - OT
Colby T, 5-5
Sun Jan 04
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 4-1
50th Annual Codfish Bowl
Mon Jan 05
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Lake Forest T, 1-1
@ UMass-Boston 50th Annual Codfish Bowl Championship Game
Sat Jan 10
Final
Stonehill W, 3-1
Tue Jan 13
Final
at Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Fri Jan 16
Final
at Amherst W, 6-4
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Hamilton L, 3-1
Fri Jan 23
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 4-1
Fri Jan 30
Final
Williams W, 3-1
Sat Jan 31
Final
Middlebury W, 3-0
Fri Feb 06
Final
at Tufts W, 2-1
Sat Feb 07
Final
Tufts W, 4-1
Fri Feb 13
Final
Amherst L, 4-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
Hamilton L, 4-2
Fri Feb 20
Final
at Bowdoin W, 4-1
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Colby W, 4-1
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Hamilton W, 4-3
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Williams L, 4-2
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Semifinal
Fri Nov 20
Final - OT
at Wesleyan (Conn.) T, 1-1
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-1
Tue Nov 24
Final - OT
Plymouth St. L, 4-3
Fri Nov 27
Final
at Norwich L, 3-0
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
Sat Nov 28
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 1-0
@ Norwich PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
Fri Dec 04
Final - OT
Middlebury T, 2-2
Sat Dec 05
Final
Williams L, 3-1
Fri Dec 11
Final
at Colby L, 3-2
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Bowdoin L, 8-3
Thu Jan 07
Final
at Stonehill W, 6-2
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Manhattanville W, 4-3
Tue Jan 12
Final
Saint Anselm L, 3-1
Sat Jan 16
Final
Hamilton L, 3-2
Military Appreciation Night
Sun Jan 17
Final - OT
Amherst L, 3-2
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Fri Jan 22
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-2
Sat Jan 23
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 29
Final - OT
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Williams L, 3-2
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Tufts L, 4-1
Sat Feb 06
Final
Tufts L, 8-1
Green Dot Game
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Hamilton L, 9-2
Sun Feb 14
Final
at Amherst L, 4-1
Fri Feb 19
Final - OT
Colby T, 3-3
Sat Feb 20
Final
Bowdoin L, 4-3
Senior Day
Fri Nov 18
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-1
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Skidmore L, 2-1
Skidmore College Tournament
Sun Nov 27
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. L, 3-2
@ Skidmore College Skidmore College Tournament
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Middlebury W, 4-2
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Williams L, 8-4
Fri Dec 09
Final - OT
Colby T, 1-1
Sat Dec 10
Final
Bowdoin L, 4-3
Thu Dec 29
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Dec 30
TBA
vs. Franklin Pierce or Salve Regina University
@ UMass Boston 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament at UMass Boston
Thu Jan 05
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Fri Jan 13
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Jan 27
7:00 PM
Middlebury
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Williams
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Feb 04
7:00 PM
Tufts
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Amherst
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines