Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Haverford W, 9-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Drexel L, 9-0
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Franklin and Marshall L, 9-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
also Connecticut College v. George Washington at Trinity ~ 7 p.m.
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. George Washington L, 9-0
@ Trinity College
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Colby L, 5-4
@ Brown University
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Brown L, 9-0
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
@ Yale University
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Northeastern W, 9-0
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT
Sat Jan 12
Final
at MIT W, 8-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Amherst L, 5-4
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 9-0
@ Amherst
Sat Jan 19
Final
Tufts W, 9-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
St. Lawrence L, 8-1
Sun Jan 20
Final
Hobart W, 9-0
Sun Jan 20
Final
Hamilton W, 6-3
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Navy L, 9-0
@ Yale University
Sat Jan 26
Final
Bates L, 6-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
Stanford W, 9-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Amherst L, 7-2
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.) NESCAC Championship at Trinity College
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Tufts W, 9-0
@ Wesleyan NESCAC Championship Consolation
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Colby W, 6-3
@ Wesleyan
Sun Feb 10
Final
Bryant W, 9-0
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 7-2
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Team Nationals - Summers Cup
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Amherst L, 5-4
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Nationals at Yale University
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 5-4
@ Rosenbaum Squash Center, Middletown, Conn. National Team Championship
Fri Mar 01
10:30 AM
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Nationals at Yale University Garza Advances to 2nd Round in Molloy Division
Sat Nov 16
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sun Nov 17
Final
at MIT W, 7-2
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Northeastern W, 8-1
Fri Nov 22
Final
Navy L, 9-0
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Hobart W, 5-4
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Colgate W, 9-0
@ Hamilton College
Sun Dec 08
Final
at Hamilton L, 6-3
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Bates L, 8-1
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Colby L, 5-4
Sun Jan 12
Final
vs. Williams L, 9-0
@ Bowdoin College
Sun Jan 12
Final
at Bowdoin L, 9-0
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Haverford W, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke College, S. Hadley, Mass.
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Stanford L, 6-3
@ Smith College
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Northeastern W, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke College
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 6-3
@ Amherst College
Sat Jan 25
Final
Hobart W, 5-4
Sat Jan 25
Final
Tufts W, 7-2
Sun Jan 26
Final
Drexel L, 8-1
Sun Jan 26
Final
Boston U. W, 9-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. Amherst L, 7-2
@ Hamilton College NESCAC Championship at Hamilton College
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
@ Colgate University NESCAC Championship at Hamilton College
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 6-3
@ Colgate University
Fri Feb 07
TBA
vs. DIII Individual Championships
@ Bowdoin College Division III Individual Nationals at Bowdoin College
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. DIII Individual Championships
@ Bowdoin College Division III Individual Nationals at Bowdoin College
Sat Feb 08
Final
Bryant W, 8-1
Camel Invitational with Bryant Bulldogs and BC Eagles
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Boston College
Camel Invitational with Bryant Bulldogs and BC Eagles
Sun Feb 09
TBA
vs. DIII Individual Championships
@ Bowdoin College Division III Individual Nationals at Bowdoin College
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Virginia W, 9-0
@ Harvard University CSA Nationals at Harvard University-Match Won by Default
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Bucknell W, 7-2
@ Harvard University CSA Nationals at Harvard University
Sun Feb 16
Final
vs. Hobart W, 6-3
@ Harvard University CSA Nationals at Harvard University
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 9-0
@ Wesleyan
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Trinity College
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 8-1
@ Trinity College
Fri Nov 21
Final
at Tufts W, 5-4
Sat Nov 22
Final
at MIT W, 7-2
Sat Nov 22
Final
vs. Boston U. W, 9-0
@ MIT
Fri Dec 05
7:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Wesleyan University D. III Individual National Championship
Sat Dec 06
10:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ Wesleyan University D. III Individual National Championship at Wesleyan
Sun Dec 07
9:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ Wesleyan University D. III Individual National Championship at Wesleyan
Fri Jan 09
Final
at University of Miami W, 7-0
Fri Jan 16
Final
at Amherst L, 8-1
Fri Jan 16
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
@ Amherst
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Amherst
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Stanford W, 7-2
@ Amherst College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Western Ontario L, 9-0
@ Pioneer Valley Invitational
Wed Jan 21
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Jan 23
Final
at Middlebury L, 9-0
Middlebury Round Robin
Sat Jan 24
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 6-3
@ Middlebury
Sat Jan 24
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0
@ Middlebury College Middlebury Round Robin
Sun Jan 25
Final
vs. Hobart L, 6-3
@ Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 31
Final
at NYU W, 9-0
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. Dickinson W, 9-0
@ New York University
Sun Feb 01
Final
Tufts W, 9-0
Fri Feb 06
Final
vs. Amherst L, 8-1
@ Williams
Fri Feb 06
Final
vs. Tufts W, 8-1
@ Williams NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 07
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
@ Williams NESCAC Championship at Williams College
Sat Feb 14
Final
Bucknell W, 9-0
Fri Feb 20
Final
vs. Bucknell W, 6-3
@ Wesleyan
Sat Feb 21
Final
vs. Stanford W, 5-4
@ Wesleyan
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Hamilton L, 6-3
Wed Dec 02
Final
at MIT L, 9-0
Sat Dec 05
Final
Vassar W, 9-0
Sun Dec 06
Final
Tufts L, 8-1
Fri Dec 11
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Jan 09
Final
Hamilton L, 6-3
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. MIT L, 8-1
@ Smith
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Haverford W, 5-4
@ Mt. Holyoke Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. Stanford L, 9-0
@ Amherst College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. Dickinson L, 9-0
@ Pioneer Valley Round Robin - at Smith College
Sat Jan 23
Cancelled
at Vassar
Sat Jan 23
Cancelled
vs. Haverford
@ Vassar
Sun Jan 24
Cancelled
at Tufts
at Belmont Hill
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Bowdoin L, 9-0
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Virginia L, 9-0
@ Bates College
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Bates L, 9-0
Sun Jan 31
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Fri Feb 05
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
@ NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Tufts W, 5-4
@ NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 6-3
@ Wesleyan
Sat Feb 13
Postponed
Bryant
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Univ. of Chicago W, 8-1
@ Wesleyan University CSA Nationals
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Haverford W, 8-1
@ Middletown, Conn (Wesleyan) CSA Nationals
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Tufts L, 5-4
@ Yale University CSA Nationals
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Vassar W, 8-1
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Haverford W, 9-0
@ Vassar College
Sun Nov 20
Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
Northeastern
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sun Jan 15
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
@ Middletown, Conn.
Thu Jan 19
4:00 PM
Dickinson
Fri Jan 20
2:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
@ MIT
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Tufts
Fri Feb 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Amherst NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Amherst NESCAC Championship
Sun Feb 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Amherst NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Hamilton
Fri Feb 17
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harvard CSA Team Championship
Sat Feb 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harvard
Sun Feb 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Harvard CSA Team Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines