Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Endicott L, 58-47
@ Willimantic, Conn. Eastern Connecticut State University Tip Off Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Simmons W, 52-27
@ Wilimantic, Conn. Eastern Connecticut State University Tip Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
WPI L, 66-57
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 54-38
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Mitchell W, 70-42
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 66-61
Thu Dec 06
Final
Albertus Magnus W, 77-68
Sat Dec 08
Final
Rivier W, 66-61
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Coast Guard W, 54-43
Tue Dec 11
Final
Roger Williams L, 68-62
Mon Dec 31
Final
Tufts L, 69-37
Fri Jan 04
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 52-41
Sat Jan 05
Final
Amherst L, 50-48
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Middlebury W, 66-57
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Williams L, 68-43
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Bates W, 70-61
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Tufts L, 61-32
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 59-46
Sat Jan 26
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 47-46
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Hamilton W, 51-46
Mon Feb 04
Final
Nichols W, 64-60
Sun Feb 10
Final
Bowdoin L, 72-59
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
vs. Colby W, 61-58
@ Tufts University
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 63-53
@ Swarthmore, PA
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Swarthmore L, 58-55
Swarthmore Tip-Off Consolation/Championship
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Roger Williams L, 60-58
Sat Nov 23
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 74-69
Tue Nov 26
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 66-50
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive for Gemma Moran Food Bank
Sun Dec 01
Final
Mitchell W, 81-36
Wed Dec 04
Final
Rhode Island Col. L, 59-53
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Tufts L, 63-44
Tue Dec 10
Final
Coast Guard L, 39-35
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 63-61
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire W, 64-59
@ Daytona Beach, FL Land of Magic Classic
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 87-71
Fri Jan 10
Final
at Bowdoin L, 58-56
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Colby W, 72-67
Time change: two referees not here for 2 p.m. due to weather
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Rivier W, 84-73
Sun Jan 19
Final
Middlebury W, 70-63
Sat Jan 25
Final - OT
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 65-61
Fri Jan 31
Final
Tufts L, 56-49
Sat Feb 01
Final
Bates W, 64-56
Tue Feb 04
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 78-65
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Amherst L, 77-58
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 58-48
Fri Feb 14
Final
Williams W, 75-60
Sat Feb 15
Final
Hamilton W, 67-54
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 79-76
Tue Nov 18
Final
at Mitchell W, 76-43
Thu Nov 20
Final
Clark University W, 82-58
Sat Nov 22
Final
Roger Williams W, 75-64
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive for the Gemma Moran Food Bank
Tue Nov 25
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 56-51
Mon Dec 01
Final
Albertus Magnus W, 73-47
Thu Dec 04
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 70-53
Sat Dec 06
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 71-61
Tue Dec 09
Final
at Coast Guard W, 74-65
Tue Dec 30
Final
at Springfield L, 58-50
Wed Dec 31
Final
vs. Staten Island W, 74-68
@ Springfield College Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
Sat Jan 03
Final
at Rutgers-Newark W, 65-59
Mon Jan 05
Final
Suffolk W, 75-48
Fri Jan 09
Final
at Bowdoin L, 87-53
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Colby W, 62-61
Sun Jan 18
Final
Middlebury W, 54-35
Thu Jan 22
Final - OT
at Rhode Island Col. L, 87-76
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 59-54
Fri Jan 30
Final
Tufts L, 69-48
Sat Jan 31
Final
Bates W, 74-47
Alumni Saturday
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 65-47
Fri Feb 06
Final
at Amherst L, 65-35
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 67-61
Fri Feb 13
Final
Williams L, 78-69
Play 4 Kay Breast Cancer Awareness Weekend
Sat Feb 14
Final
Hamilton W, 58-52
Play 4 Kay Breast Cancer Awareness Weekend
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Williams L, 45-44
Fri Nov 20
Final
at Clark University W, 85-34
Sat Nov 21
Final
Rutgers-Newark W, 81-69
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Roger Williams W, 85-71
Sun Nov 29
Final
at Suffolk W, 75-57
Thu Dec 03
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 93-65
Sat Dec 05
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 94-51
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive to Benefit Gemma Moran United Way Food Bank
Tue Dec 08
Final
Coast Guard W, 75-50
Sat Dec 12
Final
Tufts W, 61-55
Tue Dec 29
Final
at Chapman L, 82-65
Wed Dec 30
Final
vs. Redlands W, 69-54
@ Orange, CA
Mon Jan 04
Final
Mitchell W, 64-42
Fri Jan 08
Final
at Hamilton W, 79-54
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Middlebury W, 66-53
Fri Jan 15
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 80-77
Sat Jan 16
Final
Amherst L, 72-61
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Bates W, 70-53
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Tufts L, 56-47
Sat Jan 30
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 71-61
Tue Feb 02
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 59-51
Thu Feb 04
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 86-52
Sun Feb 07
Final
at Williams L, 64-59
Fri Feb 12
Final
Colby W, 69-63
Sat Feb 13
Final
Bowdoin L, 73-61
Sat Feb 20
Final
Colby L, 75-66
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Marywood W, 73-47
@ Manhattanville University Manhattanville College Tip-Off
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Manhattanville W, 72-52
Manhattanville College Tip-Off Championship Game
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 70-65
Sun Nov 27
Final
Babson L, 79-70
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive to Benefit Gemma E. Moran United Way Labor Food Center of New London
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Worcester St. W, 65-34
Fri Dec 02
Final
Ithaca W, 66-58
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Coast Guard W, 84-68
Tue Dec 06
Final
Emerson L, 63-57
Thu Dec 08
Final
Roger Williams W, 84-75
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Drew W, 61-51
Tue Jan 03
Final
at Mitchell W, 89-40
Fri Jan 06
Final
Hamilton W, 70-53
Sat Jan 07
Final
Middlebury L, 58-56
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 77-72
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Amherst L, 69-35
Fri Jan 20
Final
Bates W, 87-69
Sat Jan 21
Final
Tufts L, 72-48
Mon Jan 23
Final
New Rochelle W, 90-32
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 65-58
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 72-59
Thu Feb 02
Final
Newbury College W, 91-50
Sun Feb 05
Final
Williams W, 68-63
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Colby L, 56-41
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 68-49
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Bowdoin L, 72-47
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 75-53
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Skidmore W, 74-65
Skidmore Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
FDU-Florham W, 84-59
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Babson W, 73-62
Wed Nov 29
Final
Worcester St. W, 62-41
Sat Dec 02
Final
at New Rochelle W, 74-44
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 74-63
Sun Dec 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 68-62
Mon Jan 01
2:00 PM
Mitchell
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Williams
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Newbury College
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Amherst
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Hamilton
Mon Jan 15
2:00 PM
Arcadia
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Bates
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Colby
Sat Feb 17
TBA
at NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
at NESCAC Semifinals
Sun Feb 25
TBA
at NESCAC Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings
School Conf Overall
Bowdoin 0-0 9-0
Tufts 0-0 9-0
Hamilton 0-0 8-0
Amherst 0-0 7-0
Middlebury 0-0 8-1
Trinity (Conn.) 0-0 7-1
Connecticut College 0-0 6-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-0 6-2
Williams 0-0 6-3
Colby 0-0 4-3
Bates 0-0 2-6

More Headlines