Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
2:00 EST
Middlebury College W, 149-138
Sat Nov 17
2:00 EST
Tufts University W, 159-134
Sat Dec 01
1:00 EST
Coast Guard W, 170-86
Sat Dec 08
1:00 EST
Williams College L, 205-82
Tue Jan 08
1:00 EST
vs. Grinnell College W, 149-56
@ Naples, Fla.
Sun Jan 13
1:00 EST
at Southern Connecticut State University W, 152-139
Wed Jan 16
1:00 EST
at Keene State College L, 192-96
Sat Jan 19
1:00 EST
Wesleyan University W, 149-131
Mon Jan 21
04:30 pm
Trinity College W, 159-64
Fri Jan 25
5:00 EST
at Dartmouth College Invitational
Sat Jan 26
09:00 am
at Dartmouth College Invitational 7th of Seven Teams, 168 Points
Sat Feb 02
1:00 EST
vs. Bates College W, 188-93
@ Wellesley, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 EST
at Wellesley College L, 158-155
Thu Feb 14
at NESCAC Championship at Bowdoin College
Fri Feb 15
at NESCAC Championship at Bowdoin College
Sat Feb 16
at NESCAC Championship at Bowdoin College
Sun Feb 17
at NESCAC Championship at Bowdoin College 6th Place out of 11 Teams
Wed Mar 20
at NCAA Championship at Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 21
at NCAA Championship at Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 23
NCAA Championship at Shenandoah, Texas
at .
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Middlebury College W, 148-140
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Tufts University W, 186-102
@ Middlebury College
Sat Nov 23
Final
Coast Guard W, 200-80
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Trinity College W, 205-114
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Hamilton College W, 211-109
Trinity College
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Grinnell College W, 155-50
@ Naples, Fla.
Sun Jan 12
Final
Southern Connecticut State University W, 190-97
Wed Jan 15
Final
Keene State College W., 186-94
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Wesleyan University W, 179-108
Sat Jan 18
1:00 pm
vs. Williams College
@ Wesleyan University
Fri Jan 24
Final
at Dartmouth College Invitational 5th out of Six Teams, 108.5 Points
Versus Dartmouth, UMass, Northeastern, BU, UMaine, BC
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Dartmouth College Invitational 5th out of Six Teams, 305 Points
Versus Dartmouth, UMass, Northeastern, BU, UMaine, BC
Sat Feb 01
1:00 pm
Bates College
Sat Feb 01
2:00 pm
Wellesley College
Fri Feb 14
All Day
at NESCAC Championship at Williams College
Sat Feb 15
All Day
at NESCAC Championship at Williams College
Sun Feb 16
Final
at NESCAC Championship at Williams College 5th out of 11 Teams, 1100.5 Points
Wed Mar 19
All Day
at NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship at Indinapolis, Ind. 23rd Place, Six Points
Thu Mar 20
All Day
at NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship at Indianapolis, Ind. 15th Place, 37 Points
Fri Mar 21
All Day
at NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship at Indianapolis, Ind. 18th Place, 37 Points
Sat Mar 22
Final
at NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship at Indianapolis, Ind. 16th Place, 56 Points.
Sat Nov 15
Final
Middlebury College W, 153-127
Sat Nov 22
Final
Coast Guard W, 190-90
Fri Dec 05
Final
at Trinity College W, 221-61
Fri Dec 05
Final
vs. Wesleyan University W, 212-95
@ Trinity College
Wed Jan 07
Final
vs. Grinnell College W, 144-90
@ Naples, Fla.
Sun Jan 11
Final
at Southern Connecticut State University W, 183-75
Sat Jan 17
1:00 pm
at Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Williams College L, 217.5-69.5
@ Wesleyan University
Sun Jan 18
Final
vs. Keene State College L, 149-139
@ Boston College
Sun Jan 18
Final
at Boston College L, 170-119
Fri Jan 23
Final for Day 1
vs. Dartmouth College Invitational with Dartmouth, UMass-Amherst, Northeastern, Maine and BC 4th Place, 113 Points
@ Upper Valley Aquatic Center-White River Junction, Vt.
Sat Jan 24
Final
vs. Dartmouth College Invitational with Dartmouth, UMass-Amherst, Northeastern, Maine and BC 4th Place out of Four Teams (All D. 1), 378 Points
@ Upper Valley Aquatic Center-White River Junction, Vt. Second Session Starts at 3:00 pm
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. Bates College L, 163-125
@ Wellesley College
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Wellesley College W, 180-106
Sat Feb 07
All Day
at UConn Open
Fri Feb 13
All Day
at NESCAC Championship-Wesleyan University 6th Place out of 11 Teams, 318 Points
Sat Feb 14
All Day
at NESCAC Championship-Wesleyan University 6th Place out of 11 Teams, 626 Points
Sun Feb 15
Final
at NESCAC Championship-Wesleyan University 6th Place out of 11 Teams, 839 Points
Wed Mar 18
All Day
at NCAA Championship-Shenandoah, Texas 25th Place, Eight Points
Thu Mar 19
All Day
at NCAA Championship-Shenandoah, Texas 31st Place, 10 Points
Fri Mar 20
All Day
at NCAA Championship-Shenandoah, Texas 38th Place, 10 Points
Sat Mar 21
Final
at NCAA Championship-Shenandoah, Texas 39th Place, 10 Points
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Middlebury College W, 152-136
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Tufts University L, 152-142
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Dec 05
Final
vs. Connecticut Cup with Wesleyan University, Trinity College, Eastern Connecticut State University, Coast Guard & Western Connecticut State University 1st Place out of Six Teams, 475 Points
@ Middletown, Conn.
Fri Jan 08
Final
vs. Grinnell College W, 170-67
@ Naples, Fla.
Wed Jan 13
Final
Southern Connecticut State University W, 214.5-79.5
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Williams College L, 198-80
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. Wesleyan University W, 206-82
@ Williamstown, Mas.
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Providence College W, 198-96
Sat Jan 23
Final
Amherst College L, 152.5-131.5
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Wellesley College W, 161-132
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Bates College L, 152-136
@ Wellesley, Mass.
Fri Feb 12
vs. NESCAC Swimming & Diving Championship 4th Place out of 11 Teams, 394 Points
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Feb 13
After Two Days
vs. NESCAC Swimming & Diving Championship 4th Place out of 11 Teams, 771 Points
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Feb 14
Final
vs. NESCAC Swimming & Diving Championship 5th Place out of 11 Teams, 1013 Points
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Thu Feb 18
7:00 pm
vs. NESCAC Invite
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Wed Mar 16
All Day
vs. NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship 16th Place, 14 Points
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 17
All Day
vs. NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship 15th Place, 33 Points
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 18
All Day
vs. NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship 14th Place, 61 Points
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. NCAA Swimming & Diving Championship 15th Place, 74 Points
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Nov 19
Final
Middlebury College W, 173-121
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Connecticut Cup with Wesleyan, Trinity, ECSU, WCSU and the Coast Guard 1st Place out of Six Teams, 643 Points
@ Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
vs. Grinnell College
@ Naples, Fla.
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Williams College
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
at Amherst College
Fri Jan 27
6:30 pm
at Wesleyan University
Fri Jan 27
6:30 pm
vs. Fairfield University
@ Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 28
1:00 pm
at Trinity College
Sat Jan 28
1:00 pm
vs. Wheaton College
@ Trinity College
Fri Feb 10
All Day
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin College
Sat Feb 11
All Day
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin College
Sun Feb 12
All Day
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin College
Sun Feb 19
1:00 pm
vs. NESCAC Invite
@ Wesleyan University
Wed Mar 15
All Day
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
All Day
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
All Day
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
All Day
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Shenandoah, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines