Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
Connecticut College Tournament
Wed Sep 19
3:00 PM
at Rhode Island
Sun Sep 23
10:00 AM
at Bryant Invitational
Fri Sep 28
9:00 AM
at ITA New England Regionals
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
at ITA New England Regionals
Sun Sep 30
9:00 AM
at ITA New England Regionals
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 5-4
@ Pasadena, CA
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Vanguard L, 6-2
NAIA Opponent
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Concordia (Cal.) L, 8-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Principia W, 7-2
@ California
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 9-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
Babson W, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 5-4
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Smith W, 9-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
Amherst L, 9-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
Bates L, 9-0
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sat Apr 27
Final
Hamilton W, 6-3
Sun Apr 28
Final
Colby L, 8-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Holy Cross L, 9-0
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Vassar Tournament
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Vassar Tournament
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Vassar Tournament
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Wed Sep 25
Final
Bryant L, 7-2
Sun Oct 06
TBA
Connecticut College Invitational
Connecticut College Fall Tournament with Trinity College and Wesleyan University
Tue Mar 11
Final
at Averett W, 9-0
Thu Mar 13
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 9-0
Fri Mar 14
Final
at Methodist L, 8-1
Sat Apr 05
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 6-3
Sat Apr 05
Final
Smith W, 8-1
Sun Apr 06
Final
Bowdoin L, 9-0
Wed Apr 09
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Babson L, 7-1
Sun Apr 13
Final
Roger Williams W, 7-2
Wed Apr 16
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Apr 18
Final
at Amherst L, 9-0
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Colby L, 5-4
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Hamilton L, 8-1
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Ithaca L, 8-1
Sat Sep 20
1:00 PM
at TBA
Vassar Tournament
Sun Sep 21
9:00 AM
at TBA
Vassar Tournament
Sun Oct 05
10:00 AM
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament with Amherst, Trinity, Wesleyan and Holy Cross
Sun Oct 12
Final
St. Lawrence L, 6-3
Sun Oct 12
Final
Hartford L, 8-1
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 7-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 6-3
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Creighton L, 9-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 6-2
@ Maitland, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Haverford L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. Oak Street Facility
Sun Mar 15
Final
vs. Springfield W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 6-3
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Smith W, 7-2
Sun Mar 29
Final
Ithaca W, 8-1
Wed Apr 01
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Sun Apr 05
Final
at Middlebury L, 5-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
Bates W, 5-4
Sun Apr 12
Final
Williams L, 9-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Tufts L, 8-1
Sat Apr 25
Final
Hamilton L, 7-2
Sun Apr 26
Final
Colby W, 7-2
Sat Sep 19
12:00 PM
at Vassar Scramble Day One Opponent
Vassar College Scramble
Sun Sep 20
9:00 AM
at Vassar Scramble Day Two Opponent
Vasar College Scramble
Thu Sep 24
Final
at Holy Cross W, 4-3
Sun Oct 04
10:00 AM
Connecticut College Tournament Opponents
Connecticut College Tournament with Holy Cross, U. Hartford, SUNY New Paltz, Trinity
Mon Mar 14
Final
vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Rensselaer W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Washburn W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 20
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 21
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 21
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Apr 03
Final
Mount Holyoke W, 8-1
Sun Apr 03
Final
Smith W, 9-0
Tue Apr 05
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 7-2
Fri Apr 08
Final
Babson L, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Williams L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Colby L, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Bates L, 5-4
Fri Apr 22
Final
Tufts L, 9-0
Sun Apr 24
Final
Middlebury L, 9-0
Thu Apr 28
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Hamilton L, 6-3
Sun May 01
Final
at Ithaca W, 5-4
Sun Sep 11
TBA
vs. Union College Tournament
@ Union College
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
vs. Vassar College Tournament
@ Vassar College
Sun Sep 18
TBA
vs. Vassar College Tournament
@ Vassar College
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Holy Cross W, 5-2
Sun Oct 09
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament with Holy Cross, Trinity & RPI
Sat Apr 01
10:30 AM
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at Smith
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
Amherst
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Colby
Sun Apr 09
2:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Babson
Sat Apr 15
10:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Thu Apr 20
3:30 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
Bates
Sat Apr 29
10:00 AM
Hamilton
Sun Apr 30
10:00 AM
Ithaca
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines