Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 11
Final
at La Verne W, 12-11
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 13-1
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Chapman L, 9-7
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Caltech W, 11-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Hartwick L, 14-5
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Brown L, 19-10
@ Oneonta, N.Y. Hartwick College
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 21-3
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Grove City L, 7-5
@ Erie, Pa. Penn State-Behrend
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Carthage W, 12-7
@ Erie, Pa. Penn State-Behrend
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 10-8
@ Erie, Pa. Penn State-Behrend
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Utica W, 18-5
@ Erie, Pa. Penn State-Behrend
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Macalester W, 10-7
@ Erie, Pa. Penn State-Behrend
Fri Apr 05
Final - OT
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 10-8
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Grove City W, 11-9
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 19-3
@ at Carthage at Carthage
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Utica W, 18-2
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Macalester W, 14-5
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Carthage W, 15-5
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College
Fri Apr 12
Final
Penn St.-Behrend W, 18-4
CWPA Championships
Fri Apr 12
Final
Washington and Jefferson W, 8-7
Division III Championship at Connecticut College
Sat Apr 13
Final
Grove City W, 6-3
Division III Championship at Connecticut College
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Brown L, 17-6
@ University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, Michigan
Sat Apr 27
Final
Mercyhurst W, 9-7
CWPA Division III Eastern Championship
Sun Apr 28
Final - OT
vs. Gannon W, 10-9
@ University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, Mich. CWPA Eastern Championship
Wed Mar 12
Final
Brown L, 15-12
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 22-6
@ Utica, NY CWPA Regional Tournament (Utica, NY)
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 18-5
@ Utica College
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 12-9
@ Utica College
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Macalester W, 18-10
@ Utica College
Sat Mar 15
Postponed
vs. Carthage
@ Utica College This match has been postponed
Tue Mar 18
Final
at Redlands L, 10-7
Thu Mar 20
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 4-3
@ Pasadena, Calif.
Thu Mar 20
Final
at Chapman L, 12-6
Sat Mar 22
Final
at Chapman W, 7-6
Sat Mar 22
Final
at San Diego St. L, 24-5
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Cal St. East Bay L, 11-5
@ Orange, Calif. (Chapman)
Fri Mar 28
Final
vs. Carthage W, 14-3
@ Washington & Jefferson
Fri Mar 28
Final
vs. Grove City W, 18-2
@ Washington & Jefferson
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 19-4
@ Washington & Jefferson
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. Utica W, 23-4
@ Washington & Jefferson
Sat Mar 29
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 18-1
@ Utica, NY CWPA Regional Tournament II (Washington, PA)
Sun Mar 30
Final
vs. Macalester W, 19-3
@ Washington & Jefferson
Sun Mar 30
Final
vs. Utica W, 19-1
@ Washington & Jefferson
Wed Apr 09
Final
at Brown L, 14-9
Senior Game
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 19-4
@ Macalester College Division III Championship
Sat Apr 12
Final
at Macalester W, 14-3
Division III Championship
Sun Apr 13
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 7-3
@ Macalester College Division III Championship Match
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Indiana L, 19-1
@ Bucknell University CWPA Championship
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. Brown L, 12-2
@ Bucknell University - Lewisburg, Pa. CWPA Championship
Sun Apr 27
Final
vs. Harvard L, 17-7
@ Bucknell University CWPA Championship
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Harvard L, 16-2
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Iona L, 17-4
@ Harvard University
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. VMI L, 17-7
@ Harvard University
Mon Mar 09
Final
at Chapman L, 15-3
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. George Washington L, 11-8
@ Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Cal Lutheran L, 12-8
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Francis (N.Y.) L, 4-2
@ Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 12
Final
at Cal Lutheran W, 12-11
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Siena L, 14-8
@ Hartwick College
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Mercyhurst L, 11-9
@ Hartwick College
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Villanova L, 16-9
@ Hartwick College
Fri Mar 20
Final
vs. Macalester W, 16-6
@ Monmouth College (Ill.)
Fri Mar 20
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 16-2
@ Monmouth College (Ill.) CWPA Regional I at Monmouth
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Monmouth College (Ill.) W, 19-2
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 11-6
@ Monmouth College (Ill.)
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Carthage W, 14-7
@ Monmouth College (Ill.)
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Utica W, 15-8
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Sun Mar 22
Final
vs. Grove City W, 13-4
@ Monmouth College (Ill.)
Fri Mar 27
Final
Carthage W, 11-5
Fri Mar 27
Final
Grove City W, 10-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
Penn St.-Behrend W, 12-0
CWPA Regional II at Conn. College
Sat Mar 28
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 12-9
Sat Mar 28
Final
Monmouth College (Ill.) W, 16-2
Sun Mar 29
Final
Macalester W, 10-3
Sun Mar 29
Final
Utica W, 12-4
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Brown L, 13-3
Sat Apr 04
Final
vs. Hartwick L, 15-9
@ Brown University
Tue Apr 07
Final
Brown L, 10-6
Fri Apr 10
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 18-4
@ CWPA Division III Championship-Grove City, Pa.
Sat Apr 11
Final
vs. Grove City W, 12-7
@ CWPA Division III Championship-Grove City, Pa.
Sat Apr 11
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 13-10
@ CWPA Division III Championship-Grove City, Pa.
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Bucknell L, 14-4
@ CWPA Championship-Princeton, N.J.
Sat Apr 25
Final
vs. George Washington L, 13-12
@ CWPA Championship-Princeton, N.J.
Sun Apr 26
Final
vs. Mercyhurst L, 9-6
@ CWPA Championship-Princeton, N.J.
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 12-5
@ Kenosha, WI CWPA Regional Tournament at Carthage
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Grove City W, 11-7
@ Carthage College
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Utica W, 8-6
@ Carthage College
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 10-5
@ Carthage
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 11-2
@ Carthage College
Sun Mar 13
Final
at Carthage L, 14-9
Thu Mar 17
Final
Siena L, 10-4
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Macalester W, 10-9
@ Cal. Tech.
Sat Mar 19
Final - OT
at Caltech W, 11-10
Wed Mar 23
Final
Brown L, 17-14
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Grove City W, 13-8
@ Penn State-Behrend
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 12-8
@ Penn State-Behrend
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Macalester W, 13-8
@ Penn State-Behrend
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 7-6
@ Penn State-Behrend
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Carthage W, 14-5
@ Penn State-Behrend
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 10-8
CWPA Regional Tournament at Penn State Behrend
Sun Apr 03
Final
vs. Utica W, 8-6
@ Penn State-Behrend
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Brown L, 17-10
Sat Apr 16
Final
Macalester W, 16-9
Division III Championship-Quarterfinal Round at Connecticut College
Sat Apr 16
Final
Carthage W, 18-10
Division III Championship-Semifinal Round at Connecticut College
Sun Apr 17
Final
Wash. & Jeff. W, 13-9
Division III Championship at Connecticut College
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. George Washington L, 9-8
@ Harvard University CWPA Championship
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Harvard L, 13-3
@ Harvard University CWPA Championship
Sat Apr 30
Final
Brown L, 11-3
Sat Mar 11
9:15 AM
Utica
Sat Mar 11
2:30 PM
Iona
Sun Mar 12
9:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 12
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 16
1:30 PM
vs. Macalester
@ Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 16
7:00 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 21
7:30 PM
at Brown
Thu Mar 23
7:00 PM
Utica
Fri Mar 24
12:20 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Mar 24
7:00 PM
Carthage
Sat Mar 25
10:20 AM
Macalester
Sat Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Conencticut College CWPA Regional Tournament
Sat Mar 25
9:00 PM
Monmouth
Sun Mar 26
11:40 AM
Grove City
Wed Apr 05
7:30 PM
Brown
Fri Apr 07
1:40 PM
vs. Carthage
@ Washington & Jefferson College
Fri Apr 07
5:40 PM
vs. Grove City
@ Washington & Jefferson College
Sat Apr 08
10:20 AM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Washingotn & Jefferson CWPA Regional Tournament
Sat Apr 08
3:40 PM
vs. Monmouth
@ Washington & Jefferson College
Sun Apr 09
12:45 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Apr 14
6:00 PM
at Siena
Fri Apr 14
8:00 PM
vs. Utica
@ Siena
Sat Apr 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Macalester College CWPA Division III Championship
Sun Apr 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Macalester College CWPA Division III Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines