Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
at Roger Williams University Invitational 1st of 8 Teams
Sat Sep 15
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 8th of 42 Teams
Sat Sep 22
at Wesleyan University Invitational 5th of 11 Teams
Sat Oct 06
at Westfield State University Invitational 8th of 48 Teams
Sat Oct 13
at Connecticut College Invitational 11th of 21 Teams
Sat Oct 20
at Williams College Invitational 1st of 3 Teams
Sat Oct 27
at NESCAC Championship at Bowdoin College 10th of 11 Teams
Sat Nov 03
at ECAC Division III Championship at Williams College 21st of 53 Teams
Sat Nov 10
at New England Division III Championship at Westfield State University 20th of 59 Teams
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Roger Williams University Invitational 1st of 11 Teams, 36 Points
Bristol, R.I.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Mitchell College Invitational 1st of Five Teams, 15 Points
Stenger Farm, Waterford, Conn.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at University of Southern Maine Invitational 5th of 19 Teams, 165 Points
Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Elms College Blazer Invitational 4th of 22 Teams, 114 Points
Chicopee, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Pre-Nationals at Hanover College 9th of 19 Teams, 224 Points
Hanover, Ind.
Sat Oct 19
Final
Connecticut College Invitational 6th out of 20 Teams, 194 Points
Harkness State Park-Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Williams College Invitational 2nd out of Five Teams, 44 Points
Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 02
Final
NESCAC Championship 7th Place out of 11 Teams, 188 Points
Harkness State Park-Waterford, Conn.
Sat Nov 09
Final
at ECAC Championship at Roger Williams University 18th Place out of 56 Teams, 557 Points
Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at New England Division III Championship at the University of Southern Maine 14th out of 53 Teams, 438 Points
Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Smith College Invitational at Northampton, Mass. 2nd Place out of 18 Teams, 42 Points
Sat Sep 20
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth Invitational at North Dartmouth, Mass. 3rd Place out of 38 Teams, 143 Points
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Paul Short Invitational at Lehigh University-Bethlehem, Pa. 20th Place out of 40 Teams in Brown Race, 546 Points
Sat Oct 18
Final
Connecticut College Invitational at Harkness State Park-Waterford, Conn. 5th Place out of 18 Teams, 123 Points
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Williams College Invitational at Mount Greylock HS-Williamstown, Mass. 3rd Place out of Seven Teams, 82 Points
Sat Nov 01
Final
at NESCAC Championship at Middlebury College-Middlebury, Vt. 7th Place out of 11 Teams, 200 Points
Sat Nov 08
Final
at ECAC Division III Championship at Westfield State U.-Westfield, Mass. 12th Place out of 56 Teams, 364 Points
Sat Nov 15
Final
at New England Division III Championship at Williams College-Williamstown, Mass. 11th Place out of 57 Teams, 360 Points
Sat Nov 22
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship at Wilmington College-Mason, Ohio-Ashley Curran '17 Competes for Camels 90th Place, 23:10
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Trinity College Invitational-Manchester, Conn. 1st of Nine Teams, 28 Points
Sat Sep 19
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth Invitational-North Dartmouth, Mass. 3rd Place out of 42 Teams, 80 Points
Fri Oct 02
Final
at Paul Short Invitational-Bethlehem, Pa. 19th Place out of 45 Teams, 433 Points
Sat Oct 17
Final
Connecticut College Invitational-Harkness Memorial Park Waterford, Conn. 7th Place out of 25 Scoring Teams, 220 Points
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Plansky Invitational-Williamstown, Mass. 3rd Place out of 5 Teams, 79 Points
Sat Oct 31
Final
at NESCAC Championship-Middletown, Conn. 6th Place out of 11 Teams, 177 Points
Sat Nov 07
Final
at ECAC Division III Championship-Williamstown, Mass. 10th Place out of 46 Teams, 322 Points
Sat Nov 14
Final
New England Division III Championship-Harkness Memorial Park, Waterford, Conn. 10th Place out of 60 Teams, 296 Points
Sat Nov 21
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship-Winneconne, Wis. Ashley Curran '17 140th Place, 22:37
Sun Nov 22
at Clean Up at Winthrop Elementary School
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Trinity College Invitational-Manchester, Conn. 2nd Place out of 10 Teams, 56 Points
Sat Sep 17
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth Invitational-North Dartmouth, Mass. 5th Place out of 42 Teams, 220 Points
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Paul Short Invitational-Bethlehem, Pa. 34th Place out of 42 Teams, Brown Division, 965 Points
Sat Oct 15
Final
Connecticut College Invitational-Waterford, Conn. 9th Place out of 22 Teams, 251 Points
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Plansky Invitational-Williams College No Team Score
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship-Waterville, Maine 8th Place out of 11 Teams, 218 Points
Sat Nov 12
Final
at New England Division III Championship-Westfield, Mass. 14th Place out of 63 Teams, 423 Points
Sat Nov 19
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship-Lousville, Ky. Ashley Curran, 89th Place 21:53; Bella Franz, 101st Place 21:59
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines